COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 517 OF 2017IN</u> DFR NO. 1476 OF 2017

Dated: 31st July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

DNH Power Distribution Company Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

EMCO Energy Limited & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija for R.1

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R.4

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO. 517 OF 2017

(Appl. for condonation of delay in filing the appeal)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 06.09.2017. Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.1 and Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran takes notice on behalf of Respondent No. 4. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on <u>06.09.2017</u>. In the meantime, reply may be filed on or before 16.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 24.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt